Taken (Quest For Truth, Book 1)

Taken (Quest For Truth, Book 1)

Taken (Quest for Truth, Book 1)

'Five Four Three Two One!'
'We're out of here!'

Suit up! Jump into hyper flight with the four Wikk kids! Forced into a high stakes hunt for their missing parents by the sinister Cpt. Vedrik, the siblings' only hope is their parents' Archeos e-journal. Can Tiffany decipher the clues within it? As time runs out, it's all up to Oliver and his Federation training to fly the Phoenix and protect his crew. But twins Mason and Austin endanger the mission when they unexpectedly meet . . . the blue boy!

The Quest for Truth series unfolds as the four Wikk kids are thrust into a desperate race to find the mysterious planet Ursprung and stop the Uœbel renegades from misusing its long-lost secrets. Ancient cities, treacherous villains, high-tech gadgets, the Phoenix encounter all of these and more on this futuristic, interplanetary adventure!

"Don't even touch this book unless you plan to read it at once. Taken wastes no time thrusting its readers headlong into the beginning of what promises to be an epic saga. Exploding with mystery and high-stakes adventure, this book is masterfully crafted to awaken even the...

Related Books